((Call 850-243-2722 for Holiday Pricing)) **Prices listed do not include tax***
Boater's safety test $9.99
Florida law requires the renter of the WaveRunner or pontoon to be at least 18 years of age and if you were born January 1, 1988 or after, you must have valid Florida Boater's License or complete a boater's safety test. Click HERE to take the 25 multiple-choice question test online so you are ready to go when you. **Note: People 16-17 years old can drive a WaveRunner as long as they have their boater safety card, a valid ID, and an adult (18+) is nearby/on a WaveRunner and takes responsibility for the person under 18.**
Fuel is included
Your first tank of fuel is included in your rental fee. Typically one tank of fuel is plenty.
You will be provided with a damage/repair price list and agree to be liable for the return of and damage to the equipment.