Make sure you bring a waterproof camera to take pictures of all the fascinating things you will encounter.
Do I need a license to rent a wave runner?
Florida law requires the driver of the wave runner to be 16 years of age and if you were born on January 1, 1988 or after you must have a valid Florida Boaters License or complete a boater’s safety test. We offer the 25 question multiple choice test for
All rates, and availability, are subject to change without notice.
Our cancellation policy is as follows: if you cancel within 24 hours of your reservation time, we charge half of the total. If there is inclement weather during your reservation period, there are no repercussions
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us: +1-850-243-2722