FAQ and Useful Links

FAQ and Useful Links

  • Do I need a license to rent a wave runner?

  • Florida law requires the driver of the wave runner to be 16 years of age and if you were born on January 1, 1988 or after you must have a valid Florida Boaters License or complete a boater’s safety test. We offer the 25 question multiple choice test for a fee of $3. You must present a valid I.D. with your birth date in order to take the test.


  • Do you accept credit and debit cards?

  • Yes, we accept Visa - MasterCard - Dinners issued credit or debit cards.


  • Question:

  • Answer :


  • Question ?

  • Answer :


  • Question:

  • Answer :


  • Question ?

  • Answer :


Crab Island WaterSports

Crab Island WaterSports

Where Excitement Comes Alive !

Related Post

Comments powered by Disqus